German as a Foreign Language Level B2

Course start:
Wednesday, 21. February 2024 – weekly

Course dates:
Wednesday, 21.02.2024

Following dates:
Wednesday, 28.02.2024
Wednesday, 06.03.2024
Wednesday, 13.03.2024
Wednesday, 20.03.2024
Wednesday, 27.03.2024
Wednesday, 03.04.2024
Wednesday, 10.04.2024
Wednesday, 17.04.2024
Wednesday, 24.04.2024
Wednesday, 01.05.2024
Wednesday, 08.05.2024

Course end:
expected: May 2024

Time:
18:30 – 20:00 Uhr

Location:
ba Place to (co)work.
Sebastian-Kneipp-Str. 60
78048 VS-Villingen

Course content and objective:

This course is designed to practice productive and receptive communication skills at level B2 (CEFR), with a focus on business language. Participants will be introduced to a wide range of concepts, vocabulary, and learning strategies that will help them develop their language skills. Participants are expected to work independently both in class and at home to strengthen their reading, writing, listening and speaking skills.

DaF B2 – independent use of language:

  • Can understand the main ideas of complex texts on concrete and abstract topics, also understands technical discussions in his/her own specialist field
  • Can communicate so spontaneously and fluently that a normal conversation with native speakers is possible without major effort on either side
  • Can express themselves clearly and in detail on a wide range of topics, explain a point of view on a topical issue and state the advantages and disadvantages of various options

Please bring:

  • Laptop, Tablet or Smartphone
  • Notepad, pen for your notes

We provide you with:

  • Course book
  • Personalized access to digital course content / homework via the digital learning platform learningen.de

Certificate of Attendance:

In order to receive the certificate of attendance, participants must have attended at least 5 classroom sessions for the entire duration of the course.

Contact information:

Beatrix Pfundstein
BilNetz UG (haftungsbeschränkt).
Viktor-von-Scheffel-Str. 3
78086 Brigachtal
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 461 74 11
E-Mail: beatrix.pfundstein@bilnetz.de

Posted in DaF and tagged , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *